logo
Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

·        Wednesday 2nd September – Inset Day (1)

·        Thursday 3rd September – Start of Term

·        Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October – Half Term

·        Monday 2nd November – Inset Day (2)

·        Friday 18th December – End of term (normal timings)

Spring Term 2021

·        Monday 4th January – Inset Day (3)

·        Tuesday 5th January – Start of Term

·        Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February – Half Term

·        Wednesday 31st March – End of term (2pm)

 Summer Term 2021

·        Monday 19th April – Inset Day (4)

·        Tuesday 20th April – Start of Term

·        Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

·        Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June – Half Term

·        Monday 7th June – Inset day (5)

·        Friday 23rd July – End of Term (2pm)

 

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

·        Wednesday 1st September – Inset Day (1) - TBC

·        Thursday 2nd September – Start of Term

·        Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October – Half Term

·        Monday 1st November – Inset Day (2) - TBC

·        Friday 17th December – End of term (2pm)

Spring Term 2022

·        Monday 3d January – Inset Day (3) - TBC

·        Tuesday 4th January – Start of Term

·        Monday 14th February – Friday 18st February – Half Term

·        Friday 1st April – End of term (2pm)

 Summer Term 2022

·        Tuesday 19th April – Inset Day (4) - TBC

·        Wednesday 20th April – Start of Term

·        Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday

·        Monday 30th May – Friday 3d June – Half Term

·        Monday 6th June – Inset day (5) - TBC

·        Friday 22nd July – End of Term (2pm)