Standards Committee Attendance 2020 - 2021 Academic Year

First name	Last name	Governor Type		16-Sep-20	04-Nov-20	03-Mar-21	05-May-21
Avani	Bakrania	Staff		Υ	Υ	Υ	
Anna	Hare	Co-opted		Υ	Υ	Υ	
Kathryn	Higgins	Co-opted/Committee Chair		Υ	Υ	Υ	
Justine	Hebert	Co-opted	Ad hoc	N	Υ	N	
lan	Hutchings	Staff-Headteacher	Ad hoc	N	Υ	N	
Dan	Jameson	Co-opted		Υ	Υ	Υ	
Maria	O'Brien	Associate		Υ	Α	Υ	

Key				
Α	Apologies			
Υ	In Attendance			
Ad hoc	Attends on an ad hoc basis			
N	Didn't attend ad hoc			
N/A	Not applicable as were not appointed at the time, resigned or on mat leave			